WORK STYLE

image

Was so confused yesterday of what to wear to work today, then this three-quarter black skirt came to mind. I’ve had this skirt for long though, twas made by me. I’ve never paired it with this blouse but decided to give it a try today and i think the blouse is ok with the skirt. what do you think of it?

I also decided to use this lilac lipstick ( zaron sweet kiss) instead of my usual red lipstick(zaron my val) inorder to have a new look. i hope i had a new look sha lol.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Photo credit: Endurance okorie

Thanks for stopping by

Sincerely yours,
kristeena.

Author: Christie Adekoya

Microbiologist, Zaron cosmetics distributor, Teacher, Sewista. I blog about Zaron, fashion and style. l blog about everything. kristiebaby1@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

