Happy birthday to me!!!

image

Wow! its my birthday today. am grateful for the gift of life, dansaki re Baba! Today was very hectic and fun at the same time. Was so excited this morning when my students sang the birthday song for me. Those kids are wonderful and fun to teach. am really enjoying the job though i no dey enjoy the pay sha.

Despite the busy schedule, i took some time off to take these pictures

image

image

image

image

And then selfie…….

image

image

image

Am so so grateful for the gift of life, my family and friends. thank you all for d kind wishes, GBU all! By the way i made this dress, hope its nice.

thanks for stopping by

Sincerely yours,
kristeena.

Author: Christie Adekoya

Microbiologist, Zaron cosmetics distributor, Teacher, Sewista. I blog about Zaron, fashion and style. l blog about everything. kristiebaby1@gmail.com.

1 thought on “Happy birthday to me!!!”

Leave a Reply

